Dion’s Deal: Free Sample Dunkin’ Donuts TURBO!

My dad says the last thing I need in a vehicle is *MORE POWER*, but since my day starts at such an early hour, *MORE CAFFEINE* is something I, unfortunately need on a daily basis.

Does anyone remember the show Home Improvement and how Tim Allen always said "MORE POWER"?  Am I thinking of the right show?
Does anyone remember the show Home Improvement and how Tim Allen always said “MORE POWER”? Am I thinking of the right show?

Check it out: http://www.dunkinathome.com/index.aspx

Click the “free sample” link on the right side of the page, and get yourself a free sample shipped right to your door.  Cheers!  Dion

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

