Dion’s Deal: Give A Pint (Of Blood), Get A Pint (Of Ice Cream!)

When I got an email from Bickford Senior Living, with the subject like “Give a Pint Get A Pint”, I thought… “Um…give a pint of blood to get a pint of Guinness beer? What?!”

Heh, I think this graphic is adorable, the senior woman and her pint of OJ.

Heh, I think this graphic is adorable, the senior woman and her pint of OJ. I would give blood, but unfortunately can't because I passed out the last time!

After reading a little more carefully, the “pint” is Coldstone Creamery Ice Cream! Ahh that’s more like it.  Check it out: http://bit.ly/b6PA6I

There’s 3 locations: OP, Mission and Raytown. The dates differ, so check out the site for details and call ahead. I’m always one for freebies for a good cause.  Cheers, Dion 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

