I’m Back! I’m Back!

Hey Everybody-

One of my future uncles is a well known chef in New England and owns a doughnut shop, so when he offered to do Easter dinner...we all knew the spread would be big and delicious!

One of my future uncles is a well known chef in New England and owns a doughnut shop, so when he offered to do Easter dinner...we all knew the spread would be big and delicious!

I’ve been getting emailing asking “where are you and the deals!?” and the answer is…I’ve been in Boston for Easter vacation with the family.  I don’t tell my readers ahead of time because of safety concerns. 

Stay tuned– fresh deals to come today and tomorrow!  Thanks for the support, Dion 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

