Dion’s Deal: Pro Keds Sneakers 87% OFF, Now $10!

Every once in a while I check out www.bradsdeals.com for deep online discounts.  When there’s one I think lots of D3 readers will like, I pass it on.

The shoes come in a rainbow of colors, and I can definitely see if you have lots of kids in your home, how this deal would be beneficial.

This time around at www.6pm.com the Pro Keds sneakers which are usually $75+ are just $10.  (Shipping is $7, so it’s a better deal if you get a few pairs.) Click here for the site: http://bit.ly/bhSn8e

Supplies are limited, let me know how it goes.  Okay, off to, as my co-worker Jason says, “frolick in the sun”.  Nearly 80 degrees today, yesss…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

