Dion’s Deal: TGI Friday’s FREE Potato Skins Snacks

Hi Everybody. The deals haven’t been all that spectacular to me lately, but here’s an easy-peasy coupon you can print out and get free TGI Friday’s Potato Skins snacks with.

Thanks to my friend Joanie's site www.TheKrazyCouponLady.com for this deal!

Thanks to my friend Joanie's site http://www.TheKrazyCouponLady.com for this deal!

Check out this coupon staple: http://bit.ly/da233W Coupons.com

As always, while supplies last.

As always, while supplies last.

There you’ll find a printable for $1.50 off any size TGI Friday’s potato skins snacks. (We have them in our vending machine at work.  Too bad I can’t use a coupon there…I think they got for about $1.)

The snacks are on sale at Walgreens right now for about $1.39-$1.99. Cha-ching.

By the way.  Remember the $1 Jimmy John’s deal I posted last week?  I went to check out the promotion, and the line was OUT the door!

I'm tellin' ya.  People love free/next-to-free food.

I'm tellin' ya. People love free/next-to-free food. @ least it was a nice, sunny day though.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

