Dion’s Deal: She’s Back! (Free Hand Towel Too!)

Happy Monday Morning! 

 Thanks for sticking with me and my blog while I’ve been on vacation.  The past 5 days were spent in sunny (and a couple days of cloudy) San Diego and Southern California. 

Does this sculpture look familiar? My fiance and I were going to re-create the pose for this photo, but were too embarrassed, since there was a huge crowd, waiting around us to take their pix!

Anyway, back to the deals! 

I found a deal for a free hand-sized towel via the Weavefield Mills company.  Check it here: http://bit.ly/yrOgy According to their site, you can just enter your name and address and get a free hand towel sample in the mail.  Let me know if this works!  (While supplies last.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

