Dion’s Deal: FREE Cupcake For Mom @ Kona Grill + Free Dessert @ McCormick & Schmick’s!

If you and Mama happen to be at the Plaza this weekend, you can hit up the Kona Grill for not only $2 bubbly champagne drinks, but moms will get a free red velvet cupcake!

Not sure if the one mom will get at Kona will look like this or not, but I’m sure you all know what a red velvet looks like.

Over @ McCormick and Schmicks, moms get a free dessert with entrée purchase on Sunday.

Looking at this pic makes my stomach growl. T-minus 3 hours until food for me. Thank goodness it’s Friday and my news girlfriends and I are having our ritual Friday meetup/happy hour today. Thank goodness it’s Friday and my news girlfriends and I are having our ritual Friday meetup/happy hour today. Every Friday, my group of news girlfriends go out for happy hour eats around KC. Can’t wait!

Call both locations ahead of time for details.  Enjoy mama!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

