Dion’s Deal: 4-Free Rascal Flatts MP3 Downloads!

Rascal Flatts and WalMart have teamed up to give you 4-free MP3 music downloads of their popular songs!  Check it out here: http://mp3.walmart.com/store/home 

Great. Now I have “Life Is A Highway” in my head. Which isn’t bad… it could be a heck of a lot worse!

The songs include:

1. Bless The Broken Road

2. What Hurts The most

3. My Wish

4. Life Is A Highway

Now, my work computer here at the station doesn’t have some kind of software installed on it to view this particular web page, so I can’t see it.  Let me know if this works.  Thanks www.SlickDeals.net for this one!  As always, while supplies last.  Enjoy!

One Response

  1. I like your Blog, much great wordpress blog. I probably make a bookmark from my site.

Leave a Reply

