Dion’s Deal: 2 Free KRAFT Sandwich Shop Mayo Samples!

A viewer recently emailed me and asked what was up with all the freebies on Facebook.  I think businesses are realizing the power of Facebook as an advertising tool.  But this deal…NOT a Facebook one! 

My friend Jayme told me today she's making a chocolate MAYO cake for a dinner we're going to this weekend.  Hmm. I'm intrigued. Ina Garten always said to add some coffee to your chcocolate cakes...
My friend Jayme told me today she’s making a chocolate MAYO cake for a dinner we’re going to this weekend. Hmm. I’m intrigued. Ina Garten always said to add some coffee to your chocolate cakes…

Just click here: http://bit.ly/9RCAyJ enter your information and you’ll get TWO samples of Kraft’s new Sandwich Shop mayo.  (Flavors like Chipotle or Garlic Herb…mmm.) While supplies last. As for me…it’s time for lunch. (Er…technically my dinner.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

