Dion’s Deal: Quizno’s $2.99 Meal Coupon!

Here’s a great coupon from Quizno’s I got in my email box.  It’s for $2.99 small sub, drink and chips. Print it out here: http://bit.ly/9ADjUB 

The coupon expires next week, so you’ve got some time to use it. 

BTW:  I forgot to put my used Shatto Milk bottle in the car yesterday,  and was so busy running errands, didn’t get a chance to bring it to Chipotle for the free burrito.  Oh well, I should be finishing up all the leftovers in my fridge anyway.  Cheers!  Dion

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

