Dion’s Deal: FREE Cookie @ Atlanta Bread Company

Good Monday Morning Everybody!  Hope you all had a wonderful weekend.  Haven’t posted since last week because I was in Boston for the wedding of two people I set up on a blind date about…oh I’ve lost count, 6 or 7 years ago!  I’ll have to post photos soon, because get this…the groom’s family lives IN KANSAS CITY! 

For those who are wondering…my computer is having trouble saving image files, so I’ve been taking pictures of the actual sites with my Blackberry. This is what you’ll see at the Facebook page.

I digress. 

Anyway, here’s an offer a friend told me about coming from the Atlanta Bread Company.  They’re offering up a free cookie if you become a “FAN” on their Facebook page here: http://bit.ly/aMUN9A

As always, while supplies last.  One viewer once asked me “Why so many Facebook freebies?  Not everyone has a Facebook account!”  I guess with 400-million users around the world, companies are realizing what a good marketing tool the site can be. Enjoy! 

Stay tuned for 4th of July picnic planning tips from KMBC’s favorite and original Coupon Mom, Chrissy! (July 1st. Details to come.)
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

